Dealer network

Stocking U.S. Distributors / Dealers

Slope Care, LLC

USA

207 North Goldenrod (Suite 400)
Orlando
FL 32807

www.slopecare.com

AutoMow

CA + US Ground
Mount Solar Market

Eben Russell
831-238-1329
erussell@automow.com
305 Dela Vina Avenue
Monterey, CA 93940

www.automow.com

Spider solar mower specialists

All locations
Monterey, California
Sacramento, California
Salt Lake City, Utah
Portland, Oregon
Baltimore, Maryland
Orlando, Florida

U.S. Spider Slope Mower Dealers

Washington Tractor

Washington State

Scott Nordeen
253-405-7688
snordeen@washingtontractor.com
2700 136th Avenue
Sumner, Washington 98390

Century Equipment

Toledo Ohio

Ron Smolik
216-292-6911
rsmolik@centuryequip.com
5959 Angola Rod
Toledo, Ohio 43615

CMI Equipment

Nashville, TN

John Scott
615-227-7800
info@cmiequip.com
2405 Dickerson Road
PO Box 78098
Nashville, Tennessee 37207

Bobcat of Advantage Valley

Cross Lane, WV

Mike Jarrett
304-776-9100
mikejarrett@jefferds.com
614 Golf Mountain Road
Cross Lanes, West Virginia 25313

Lee’s Lawn Care

Moberly, MO

Chris Hopper
660-263-7570
leeslawncare@sbeglobal.net
411 E. Urbandale
Moberly, Missouri 65270

Power Pro Equipment

New Holland, PA

Jim Martin
717-629-0732
jimmartin@powerproequipment.com
780 E. Main Street
New Holland, Pennsylvania 17557

Krew

Greif Way, MA

Robert Krause
413-568-0255
krew01085@yahoo.com
14 Turnpike Industrial Road at Grief Way
Westfield, Massachusetts, 01085

Ladds Equipment

Memphis, TN

Mitch Parker
800-843-1663
mparker@bobladd.com
6881 Appling Farms Parkway
Memphis, Tennessee 38133

THT Sales & Rentals

Albany NY

Brian Blake
518-225-2575
brian@spidermowers.com
8 Railroad Avenue
Albany, New York 1225

www.spidermowers.com

Sweep and Vac

Puerto Rico

Carlos Vevares
787-768-5930
cnevares@sweepandvac.com
P.O. Box 3392
Carolina, Puerto Rico 00984-3392

Horacio Petroni Vander Werf

Panamá Pacifico

Horacio Petroni
hpetroni@grupopetroni.com
Grupo Inversionista Universal S A
Edificio Mosaic Office 422