Dealer network

U.S. Spider Slope Mower Dealers

Slope Care, LLC

USA

207 North Goldenrod (Suite 400)
Orlando
FL 32807

www.slopecare.com

Washington Tractor

Washington State

Scott Nordeen
253-405-7688
snordeen@washingtontractor.com
2700 136th Avenue
Sumner, Washington 98390

Century Equipment

Toledo Ohio

Ron Smolik – 216-292-6911
rsmolik@centuryequip.com
5959 Angola Rod
Toledo, Ohio 43615

CMI Equipment

Nashville, TN

Chad Ray
615-227-7800
chad@cmiequip.com
2405 Dickerson Road
PO Box 78098
Nashville, Tennessee 37207

Bobcat of Advantage Valley

Cross Lane, WV

Mike Jarrett
304-776-9100
mikejarrett@jefferds.com
614 Golf Mountain Road
Cross Lanes, West Virginia 25313

Lee’s Lawn Care

Moberly, MO

Chris Hopper
660-263-7570
leeslawncare@sbeglobal.net
411 E. Urbandale
Moberly, Missouri 65270

Power Pro Equipment

New Holland, PA

Jim Martin
717-629-0732
jimmartin@powerproequipment.com
780 E. Main Street
New Holland, Pennsylvania 17557

Krew

Greif Way, MA

Robert Krause
413-568-0255
krew01085@yahoo.com
14 Turnpike Industrial Road at Grief Way
Westfield, Massachusetts, 01085

Ladds Equipment

Memphis, TN

Mitch Parker
800-843-1663
mparker@bobladd.com
6881 Appling Farms Parkway
Memphis, Tennessee 38133

THT Sales & Rentals

Albany NY

Brian Blake
518-225-2575
brian@spidermowers.com
8 Railroad Avenue
Albany, New York 1225

www.spidermowers.com

C&M Companies

Waco, TX

Mike Mathis
254-776-4663
mike@bettermowers.com
6395 East 56th Avenue
Commerce City, Colorado 32807

Sweep and Vac

Puerto Rico

Carlos Vevares
787-768-5930
cnevares@sweepandvac.com
P.O. Box 3392
Carolina, Puerto Rico 00984-3392